Our Leaders

Bill Dagiantis
President
bill@imperialpainting.com

Chris Micheludis
Project Manager
chris@imperialpainting.com

Nick Nicolaou
Estimator
nick@imperialpainting.com

Ricardo Salazar
Head Foreman
ricardo@imperialpainting.com

Alan Thompson
Project Manager
alan@imperialpainting.com

Jason Fein
Project Manager
jason@imperialpainting.com

Steve Mpletsakis
Project Manager
steve@imperialpainting.com

Marsha Kalicharan
Controller
marsha@imperialpainting.com

Rosemary Gonzalez
Administrative Assistant
rosemary@imperialpainting.com

Rosa Amaro
Assistant to Controller
rosa@imperialpainting.com

Laura Della Mast
Bookkeeper
laura@imperialpainting.com