Our Leaders

Bill Dagiantis
President
bill@imperialpainting.com
Chris Micheludis
Senior Project Manager/Estimator
chris@imperialpainting.com
Marsha Kalicharan
Controller
marsha@imperialpainting.com
Nick Nicolaou
Chief Estimator
nick@imperialpainting.com
Rosemary Gonzalez
Chief Project Coordinator
rosemary@imperialpainting.com
Alan Thompson
Project Manager
Alan@imperialpainting.com
Steve Mpletsakis
Project Manager
Steve@imperialpainting.com
Mary Scribner
Project Coordinator Boston
Mary@imperialpainting.com
Laura Della Mast
Assistant to Controller
Laura@imperialpainting.com
Cris Marripen
Project Assistant
Cris@imperialpainting.com
Debbie Dynan
Administrative Assistant
Debbie@imeprialpainting.com
Ricardo Salazar
Chief Foreman
Ricardo@imperialpainting.com
Clint Balliram
Project Coordinator
Clint@imperialpainting.com